State Street Ballet: Support

State Street Ballet Donors

In a perfect world, the arts would be self-supporting. In reality, ticket sales cover only half of our expenses. When you make a donation, you ensure the future of dance as an art form and make dance a vital part of the Santa Barbara community. Thank you for helping us accomplish this important mission. We are immensely grateful!



Tim Mikel



Roger and Sarah Chrisman and

Schlinger Chrisman Foundation

Margo Cohen-Feinberg and Robert Feinberg

Sara Miller McCune

Carrie Towbes on behalf of the Michael Towbes Fund

Richard J. Watts



The Herbert Kendall for the Herbert & Elaine Kendall

Charitable Foundation

Jean M. Nell

Malcolm Tuffnell                                               

PATRONS CIRCLE - Corps de Ballet



Barbara Burger and Paul E. Munch

Fred and Roxana Anson

Dan and Meg Burnham

Brooks and Kate Firestone

Palmer and Susan Jackson and the Jackson Family Foundation

Montecito Bank and Trust

Robert and Alex Nourse

The City of Santa Barbara  and the Santa Barbara

County Office of Arts and Culture

Marc and Pauline Sylvain

Roger and Justine Thompson



Belle Cohen Hahn for the Little One Foundation

Mrs. Toby Donner and Mr. Steven Greenwood

Gary K. Dorfman

Léni Fé Bland Partnership for the Performing Arts

Chanda Fetter and Fess Del Campo

Dennis and Setsuko Furuike

Seth Geiger and Teri Jory

Arlyn Goldsby

Deirdre Hade-Arntz and Dr. Will Arntz

Donald and Mary Ann Harrill

Robert Nelson and Monica Heredia

Jerry Isenberg and Caroline MacDougall

Jeffrey and Amy Pryor

Santa Barbara Performing Arts Scholarship Foundation

Coleen and Victor Stewart

Karl Weis and Kristen Klingbeil-Weis

Andre Yew

Leslie and Robert Zemeckis


*List includes gifts given between August 1, 2020 and November 30, 2021.



Sasha Ablitt / Ablitt’s Fine Cleaners

Jerome and Dinah Baumgartner

Henry A. Bowis and Maureen Doherty Bowis

Benjamin Jerry Cohen and Jane S. De Hart

Martin and Kerrilee Gore

Mechanics Bank

Eric J. Oltmann and Susan Van Abel

Dr. Anthony and Mrs. Charish Romero

William Soleau

The Santa Barbara Bowl Foundation

Anne Smith Towbes for the Poomer Fund

Tremblay Financial Services



Edward and Holly Bennett

Diane Boss

Jill and Ron Dexter

Isabel Downs and Robert Warner

Frank and Amahl Drake

Joseph and Teresa Kadow

Zoë Landers

Chad and Golda Messer

Patricia Reid

Joan Rutkowski

Robert Sponsel and Patricia Chidlaw

Kathleen Weber

Gary Yencich


Baird Foundation

William and Bonnie Daniels

Joan Evans

Richard Holden

Leigh and Robert King

Chris and Jocelyn Kuzminski

Pete and Sara Mahar

Gloria B Major-Brown

Duncan and Suzanne Mellichamp

Anthony and Revae Moran

Harry and Audrey Nelson

Joel Ohlgren and Nancy Even

Priscilla C. Peale 

Brian and Judy Robertson     

Elvina Sinani Risley

Charles M. Weis



Michael and Beth Bartlett

Shandra Campbell

Samuel and Gabrielle Carey

John and Melinda Coggi

Jason Daunter

Melody and Juliette DuPrau

David Gersh

Jacqueline Hall

Pamela and Russell Lombardo

Arica Lubin

David Mason

Michelle Montez

Carrie Poytress

Robert Ramey

Albert Reid

Daniel S. Rimkus

Michael Roush

Santa Barbara Newcomers

Herbert Schulte

Kathleen Schwartzman

Scott and Jill Seltzer

Les and Maureen Shapiro

Karin Thiessen

Paul and Maggie Tucker

Mort and Judy Weisman

Penelope Willens

Legacy Circle

Barbara Burger and Paul E. Munch

Benjamin Cohen

Jennifer Purcell Deacon

Beatrice Duncan Farwell

Margo Cohen-Feinberg

Thomas Frisina

Georgia Lee Funsten

Richard Holden

Tim Mikel

Jean M. Nell

Alex Nourse

Dr. Robert and Mrs. Patricia Reid

Brian and Judy Robertson

June Helen Schuerch

Lynn Stokes

Ana Zaferris